Howard Palmetto Baseball Softball Association
Player Login
Contact Information:
PO Box 560672
Pinecrest, Florida 33156
Phone: FAX ONLY: 786 - 472 - 7299
Email: informationhowardpalmetto.com
 
 
 
 
Home
Registration
Calendar
Standings
Information
Links
Board
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:


2017 A1 Playoffs

Printer friendly page

Congratulations , Tournament Winners!

 
 
 
 
(1)  
Wed, Apr 26 6:00PM
Greer Park Field 2
2
0  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
(1)  
 
Sat, Apr 29 9:00AM
Suniland Field 1
13
 
0  
 
 
 
(1)  
 
Wed, Apr 26 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
14
 
0  
 
 
 
(1)  
 
Tue, Apr 25 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
15
 
0  
 
 
 
(1)  
 
Thu, Apr 27 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
16
 
0  
 
 
 
Loser of Game 15 0  
 
Sat, Apr 29 1:30PM
Suniland Field 1
17
 
(1)  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0  
 
 
 
Wed, May 3 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
21
 
 
 
(1)  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
(1)  
 
 
 
Sat, Apr 29 11:15AM
Suniland Field 1
22
 
 
 
0  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0  
 
 
 
Mon, May 1 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
23
 
 
 
(1)  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
(1)  
 
 
 
Tue, May 2 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
24
 
 
 
0  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, May 6 11:15AM
Suniland Field 1
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
(1)  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Loser of Game 21 0  
 
 
 
Sat, May 6 1:30PM
Suniland Field 1
26
 
 
 
(1)  
 
 
 
 
 
 
Loser of Game 22 (1)  
 
 
 
Fri, May 5 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
27
 
 
 
0  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
(1)  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, May 8 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Loser of Game 25 (1)  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, May 10 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
(1)  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, May 13 10:00AM
Chapman Batting Cages
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Managers may click here to make changes and additions to this tournament.




Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | SiteMap | Managers's Home

© 2009 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.